(870) 932-2080

Home
Preschool Administration, Faculty, and Staff

Brookland Pre-School welcome mural


Administration



Jennifer Easley, Preschool Director
jeasley@bpsbearcats.com
932-9382 Ext. 162
FAX 870-336-4047

Sharon Hopkins, Secretary
932-9382, Ext. 186
shopkins@bpsbearcats.com

Shelley Chaplain, Assistant
schaplain@bpsbearcats.com


Faculty and Staff



Misty Damron, Teacher
Kat Burns, Assistant

mdamron@bpsbearcats.com

Meagan Gillean, Teacher
Connie Henry, Assistant

mgillean@bpsbearcats.com

Jennifer Greenway, Teacher
Amber Robins, Assistant

jgreenway@bpsbearcats.com

Angela Idol, Teacher
Dana Hilliard, Assistant

aidol@bpsbearcats.com

Molly League, Teacher
Barbara Martin, Assistant

mleague@bpsbearcats.com

Cesalee Matthews. Teacher
Joyce Foster, Assistant

cmatthews@bpsbearcats.com

Krystal Polk, Teacher
Debbie Austin, Assistant

kpolk@bpsbearcats.com

Cydni Williams, Teacher
Vicki Gammon, Assistant

cwilliams@bpsbearcats.com

 

Brookland Public Schools 2016-17 Calendar

The above link contains conference, holiday, and snow dates. Current event dates are listed below.
 


March 20-24Spring Break
March 31,  Preschool Movie Night, 6-8 pm
April 21, Top Hats and Tiaras, 6-8 pm
May 5, Preschool Play Day
May 19, Preschool Program, 6:00 & 7:00 pm


 

 

Registration Information
The above link contains all registration paperwork.
 
You will be notified by mail no later than mid June if your child is enrolled in the Brookland Preschool Program. Completion of an application does not guarantee enrollment and an application must be complete with all required documents before it will be considered. Thank you for your cooperation! The following criteria are necessary:
 
  • - complete immunization record
  • - legal birth certificate / proof of birth
  • - social security card
  • - proof of income (including last year's tax return or 4 consecutive pay stubs)
  • - proof of health physical