(870) 932-2080

Home

Brookland Pre-School welcome mural

Preschool Administration, Faculty, and Staff

 





Administration



Jennifer Easley, Preschool Director
jeasley@bpsbearcats.com
932-9382 Ext. 162
FAX 870-336-4047

Sharon Hopkins, Secretary
932-9382, Ext. 186
shopkins@bpsbearcats.com

Shelley Chaplain, Assistant
schaplain@bpsbearcats.com


Faculty and Staff



Chelsey Burkhart, Teacher
Barbara Martin, Assistant

cburkhart@bpsbearcats.com

Amanda Davis, Teacher
Codie Bolding, Assistant

adavis@bpsbearcats.com

Meagan Gillean, Teacher
Connie Henry, Assistant

mgillean@bpsbearcats.com

Jennifer Greenway, Teacher
Amber Robins, Assistant

jgreenway@bpsbearcats.com

Angela Idol, Teacher
Dana Hilliard, Assistant

aidol@bpsbearcats.com

Amanda Mauldin, Teacher
Joyce Foster, Assistant

amauldin@bpsbearcats.com

Krystal Polk, Teacher
Debbie Austin, Assistant

kpolk@bpsbearcats.com

Cydni Williams, Teacher
Vicki Gammon, Assistant

cwilliams@bpsbearcats.com

 

Important Information and Dates

 

Sept 19th - Picture Day
Sept 19th - PTO meeting, 6:30 pm
October 13th - Trunk or Treat, 5-7 pm
October 16th - Kindermusic Program, 9 am
Oct 26th - Parent/Teacher Conferences, 2-8 pm

 

Registration Information
The above link contains all registration paperwork.
(revised 9-2017)
 
You will be notified by mail no later than mid June if your child is enrolled in the Brookland Preschool Program. Completion of an application does not guarantee enrollment and an application must be complete with all required documents before it will be considered. Thank you for your cooperation! The following criteria are necessary:
 
  • complete immunization record
  • legal birth certificate / proof of birth
  • social security card
  • proof of income (including last year's tax return or 4 consecutive pay stubs)
  • proof of health physical