(870) 932-2080

Home
Brookland Middle School Faculty

 


 

Administration and Contact Staff

 

Randy Oxford, Principal                                           roxford@bpsbearcats.com

Crystal Fluker, Assistant Principal                        cfluker@bpsbearcats.com

Adam Rigney, Counselor                                         arigney@bpsbearcats.com

Dana Ford, Counselor                                              dford@bpsbearcats.com

Angie Smith, Secretary                                           asmith@bpsbearcats.com
932-9382 Ext. 128

Angela Sweet, Nurse                                                asweet@bpsbearcats.com
932-9382 Ext. 115

Morgan Northcutt, Psychology Specialist                mnorthcutt@bpsbearcats.com
932-2080 Ext. 170


Third Grade
 

Sherry Blevins/3rd/Lit/SS                                     sblevins@bpsbearcats.com
Angela Harris/3rd/math/Sci                                  aharris@bpsbearcats.com       

Janna Brewer/3rd/Lit/SS                                       jbrewer@bpsbearcats.com
Cherish Swan/3rd/math/Sci                                 cswan@bpsbearcats.com

Sharon Lamb/3rd/Lit/SS                                       slamb@bpsbearcats.com
Cindy Hallmark/3rd/math/Sci                               challmark@bpsbearcats.com

Jason Turner/3rd/math/Sci                                   jturner@bpsbearcats.com
Emily Tilley/3rd/Lit/SS                                           etilley@bpsbearcats.com

Erika Askeland/3rd/Lit/SS                                    easkeland@bpsbearcats.com
 




Fourth Grade


Patti Golden, Literacy/Social Studies                    pgolden@bpsbearcats.com

Lori Smith, Math/Science                                       lsmith@bpsbearcats.com​


 Robyn Stallings, Literacy/Social Studies             rstallings@bpsbearcats.com  
 
Jennifer Stephenson, Math/Science                       jstephenson@bpsbearcats.com


Amy Stanley, Literacy/Social Studies                    astanley@bpsbearcats.com

Sandra Johnson, Math/Science                              sjohnson@bpsbearcats.come


Dee Harrison, Literacy/Social Studies                   dharrison@bpsbearcats.com

Angel Harrison, Math/Science                                 aharrison@bpsbearcats.com

 Fifth Grade


Carol Harral, Literacy                                               charral@bpsbearcats.com

Tabitha Ballard, Math/Science                                tballard@bpsbearcats.com


Stacey McGee, Literacy                                           smcgee@bpsbearcats.com

Kelli Gibson, Math                                                     kgibson@bpsbearcats.com


Julie Thomas, Literacy/Social Studies                    jthomas@bpsbearcats.com

Katie Dillon, Math/Science                                        kdillon@bpsbearcats.com


Leslie Reed, Literacy/Social Studies                     lreed@bpsbearcats.com

Donna Mason, Math/Science                                  dmason@bpsbearcats.com



 


Sixth Grade


Lynda Taylor, Literacy                                                 ltaylor@bpsbearcats.com

Tiffany Vowell, Math/Science                                     tvowell@bpsbearcats.com


Mandy Bennett, Math/Science                                   mbennett@bpsbearcats.com

Dana Butler, Literacy/Social Studies                       dbutler@bpsbearcats.com


Erica Reynolds, Social Studies/Science                  ereynolds@bpsbearcats.com

Cyndi Henderson, Literacy                                        chenderson@bpsbearcats.com

Janna Kisner, Math                                                     jkisner@bpsbearcats.com


Activity Teachers

 


Jordan Pickens, PE                                                    jpickens@bpsbearcats.com

Hailey Montgomery, Art                                             hmontgomery@bpsbearcats.com

Elizabeth Cardwell, Technology                               ecardwell@bpsbearcats.com

Kristi Young, Library Media Specialist                     kyoung@bpsbearcats.com

Katherine Rigney, Music                                            krigney@bpsbearcats.com

Katie Garoutte, 4th-12th Gifted and                          kgaroutte@bpsbearcats.com
Talented Coordinator



Special Teachers


Starla Gibson, Self Contained,                               starla.gibson@bpsbearcats.com
Special Education

Rebecca Ritsmon, 3-6 Resource                            rritsmon@bpsbearcats.com

Lauren Haywood, 3-6 Resource                             lhaywood@bpsbearcats.com

Krystle Morris, Self Contained SPED                    kmorris@bpsbearcats.com

Carol Perdue - Self- Contained,                              cperdue@bpsbearcats.com
Special Education 

Amanda Weathers, Speech Pathologist                 aweathers@bpsbearcats.com

Christina Haynes, Speech  Pathologist                  chaynes@bpsbearcats.com

​​  
Paraprofessionals   

                                   

Stefanee Hart, Title One Interventionist               shart@bpsbearcats.com

Kathy Jackson, Title One Interventionist             kjackson@bpsbearcats.com

Sherry Hathcoat, Title One Interventionist           shathcoat@bpsbearcats.com

Cheyenn Luster , Paraprofessional                       cluster@bpsbearcats.com