(870) 932-2080

Home
Brookland Middle School Faculty

 


 

Administration and Contact Staff

 

Randy Oxford, Principal                                           roxford@bpsbearcats.com

Crystal Fluker, Assistant Principal                        cfluker@bpsbearcats.com

Adam Rigney, Counselor                                         arigney@bpsbearcats.com

Dana Ford, Counselor                                              dford@bpsbearcats.com

Angie Brown, Secretary                                           abrown@bpsbearcats.com
932-9382 Ext. 128

Angela Sweet, Nurse                                                asweet@bpsbearcats.com
932-9382 Ext. 115

Morgan Northcutt, Psychology Specialist                mnorthcutt@bpsbearcats.com
932-2080 Ext. 170


Third Grade
 

Sherry Blevins/3rd/Lit/SS                                     sblevins@bpsbearcats.com
Angela Harris/3rd/math/Sci                                  aharris@bpsbearcats.com       

Janna Brewer/3rd/Lit/SS                                       jbrewer@bpsbearcats.com
Cherish Swan/3rd/math/Sci                                 cswan@bpsbearcats.com

Sharon Lamb/3rd/Lit/SS                                       slamb@bpsbearcats.com
Cindy Hallmark/3rd/math/Sci                               challmark@bpsbearcats.com

Jason Turner/3rd/math/Sci                                   jturner@bpsbearcats.com
Erika Askeland/3rd/Lit/SS                                    easkeland@bpsbearcats.com
 




Fourth Grade


Patti Golden, Literacy/Social Studies                     pgolden@bpsbearcats.com

Lori Smith, Math/Science                                           lsmith@bpsbearcats.com​


 Robyn Stallings, Literacy/Social Studies             rstallings@bpsbearcats.com  
 
Jennifer Stephenson, Math/Science                       jstephenson@bpsbearcats.com


Amy Stanley, Literacy/Social Studies                    astanley@bpsbearcats.com

Sandra Johnson, Math/Science                              sjohnson@bpsbearcats.come


Dee Harrison, Literacy/Social Studies                   dharrison@bpsbearcats.com

Angel Harrison, Math/Science                                  aharrison@bpsbearcats.com

 Fifth Grade


Carol Harral, Literacy                                               charral@bpsbearcats.com

Tabitha Ballard, Math/Science                                tballard@bpsbearcats.com


Stacey McGee, Literacy                                           smcgee@bpsbearcats.com

Kelli Gibson, Math                                                     kgibson@bpsbearcats.com

Julie Thomas, Sci/Social Studies                          jthomas@bpsbearcats.com


Leslie Reed, Literacy/Social Studies                     lreed@bpsbearcats.com

Donna Mason, Math/Science                                  dmason@bpsbearcats.com



 


Sixth Grade


Lynda Taylor, Literacy                                                 ltaylor@bpsbearcats.com

Tiffany Vowell, Math/Science                                     tvowell@bpsbearcats.com


Mandy Bennett, Math/Science                                   mbennett@bpsbearcats.com

Dana Butler, Literacy/Social Studies                       dbutler@bpsbearcats.com


Erica Reynolds, Math/Science                                  ereynolds@bpsbearcats.com

Carrie Romines, Science/Social Studies               cromines@bpsbearcats.com


Cyndi Henderson, Literacy/Social Studies            chenderson@bpsbearcats.com

Janna Kisner, Math/Science                                      jkisner@bpsbearcats.com


Activity Teachers

 


Preston Despain, PE/Head Baseball Coach           pdespain@bpsbearcats.com

Hailey Montgomery, Art                                                hmontgomery@bpsbearcats.com

Jordan Pickens, Technology                                      jpickens@bpsbearcats.com

Kristi Young, Library Media Specialist                     kyoung@bpsbearcats.com

Katherine Rigney, Music                                              krigney@bpsbearcats.com

Katie Garoutte, 4th-12th Gifted and                          kgaroutte@bpsbearcats.com
Talented Coordinator



Special Teachers


Starla Gibson, Self Contained,                                 starla.gibson@bpsbearcats.com
Special Education

Connie Hicks, 3-6 Resource                                   chicks@bpsbearcats.com

Dana McFarland, 3-6 Resource                              dmcfarland@bpsbearcats.com

Brenda Thompson, 3-6 Resource                          bthompson@bpsbearcats.com

Carol Perdue - Self- Contained,                              cperdue@bpsbearcats.com
Special Education 

Holly Poindexter, Speech Pathologist                  hpoindexter@bpsbearcats.com

Kristy Lynch, ISS Monitor                                        kynch@bpsbearcats.com



 

 


 

​​  
Paraprofessionals   

                                   

Stefanee Hart, Title One Interventionist               shart@bpsbearcats.com

Kathy Jackson, Title One Interventionist             kjackson@bpsbearcats.com

Sherry Hathcoat, Title One Interventionist           shathcoat@bpsbearcats.com

Danielle Kline , Paraprofessional                           dkline@bpsbearcats.com

Tabitha Brown, Paraprofessional                           tbrown@bpsbearcats.com  

Michelle Downs, Paraprofessional                        mdowns@bpsbearcats.com