(870) 932-2080

Home
Brookland Middle School Faculty

 


 

Administration and Contact Staff

 

Randy Oxford, Principal                                           roxford@bpsbearcats.com

Crystal Fluker, Assistant Principal                           cfluker@bpsbearcats.com

Adam Rigney, Counselor                                          arigney@bpsbearcats.com

Dana Ford, Counselor                                              dford@bpsbearcats.com

Angie Brown, Secretary                                           abrown@bpsbearcats.com
932-9382 Ext. 128

Angela Sweet, Nurse                                               asweet@bpsbearcats.com
932-9382 Ext. 115

Morgan Northcutt, Psychology Specialist                mnorthcutt@bpsbearcats.com
932-2080 Ext. 170


Third Grade
 

Sherry Blevins/3rd/Lit/SS                                     sblevins@bpsbearcats.com
Angela Harris/3rd/math/Sci                                  aharris@bpsbearcats.com       

Janna Brewer/3rd/Lit/SS                                       jbrewer@bpsbearcats.com
Cherish Swan/3rd/math/Sci                                  cswan@bpsbearcats.com

Sharon Lamb/3rd/Lit/SS                                       slamb@bpsbearcats.com
Cindy Hallmark/3rd/math/Sci                               challmark@bpsbearcats.com

Jason Turner/3rd/math/ss                                    jturner@bpsbearcats.com
Dee Harrison/3rd/Lit/SS                                        dharrison@bpsbearcats.com

Erika Askeland/3rd/Self-Contained                     easkeland@bpsbearcats.com
 




Fourth Grade


Patti Golden, Literacy/Social Studies                     pgolden@bpsbearcats.com

Lori Smith, Math/Science                                       lsmith@bpsbearcats.com​


Julie Thomas, Literacy/Social Studies                    jthomas@bpsbearcats.com
     
Jennifer Stephenson                                              jstephenson@bpsbearcats.com


Amy Stanley, Literacy/Social Studies                    astanley@bpsbearcats.com

Sandra Johnson, Math/Science                             sjohnson@bpsbearcats.come


Robyn Stallings, Literacy/Social Studies               rstallings@bpsbearcats.com

Angel Bobbitt, Math/Science                                  abobbitt@bpsbearcats.com

 Fifth Grade


Carol Harral, Literacy                                             charral@bpsbearcats.com

Tabitha Ballard, Math/Science                                tballard@bpsbearcats.com


Kelli Gibson, Math/Science                                    kgibson@bpsbearcats.com

Julie Thomas, Literacy                                          jthomas@bpsbearcats.com


Leslie Reed, Literacy/Social Studies                      lreed@bpsbearcats.com

Donna Mason, Math/Science                                  dmason@bpsbearcats.com


Stacey McGee, Literacy/Social Studies                   smcgee@bpsbearcats.com

Tiffany Vowell, Math/Science                                  tvowell@bpsbearcats.com


Sixth Grade


Lynda Taylor, Literacy                                           ltaylor@bpsbearcats.com

Carrie Romines, Science/Social Studies               cromines@bpsbearcats.com

Mandy Bennett, Math                                             mbennett@bpsbearcats.com


Dana Butler, Literacy/Social Studies                      dbutler@bpsbearcats.com

Erica Reynolds, Math/Science                                ereynolds@bpsbearcats.com


Cyndi Henderson, Literacy/Social Studies             chenderson@bpsbearcats.com

Janna Kisner, Math/Science                                   jkisner@bpsbearcats.com

 


Activity Teachers

 


Preston Despain, PE/Head Baseball Coach           pdespain@bpsbearcats.com

Hailey Montgomery, Art                                        hmontgomery@bpsbearcats.com

Jordan Pickens, Technology                                jpickens@bpsbearcats.com

Kristi Young, Library Media Specialist                  kyoung@bpsbearcats.com

Katherine Rigney, Music                                       krigney@bpsbearcats.com

Diane Montgomery, 4th-12th Gifted and                dmontgomery@bpsbearcats.com
Talented Coordinator



Special Teachers


Kelly Harris, Self Contained,                                kharris@bpsbearcats.com
Special Education

Jennifer Russell, 3-6 Resource,                            jrussell@bpsbearcats.com
Math/Literacy 

Brenda Thompson, Resource                               bthompson@bpsbearcats.com

Carol Perdue - Self- Contained,                            cperdue@bpsbearcats.com
Special Education 3rd - 6th grade.

Holly Poindexter, Speech Pathologist                  hpoindexter@bpsbearcats.com




 

 


 

​​  
Paraprofessionals   

                                   

Stefanee Hart, Title One Interventionist               shart@bpsbearcats.com

Kathy Jackson, Title One Interventionist             kjackson@bpsbearcats.com

Sherry Hathcoat, Title One Interventionist           shathcoat@bpsbearcats.com

Danielle Kline , Paraprofessional                          dkline@bpsbearcats.com

Stacy King, Paraprofessional                             

Jeremy Nuckles, Paraprofessional                       jnuckles@bpsbearcats.com