(870) 932-2080

Home


Junior High School Administration and Office Personnel


Bart Hyde, Junior High Principal
932-8610
bhyde@bpsbearcats.com
 
Bobby Gross, Assistant Junior High Principal
932-8610
bgross@bpsbearcats.com
 

Terry Hibbard, Counselor
932-8610
thibbard@bpsbearcats.com

Nancy Rodriguez, Counselor
932-8610
nrodriguez@bpsbearcats.com

Staci Bergman, Secretary
932-8610
sbergman@bpsbearcats.com

Tenille Allen, 932-8610
tallen@bpsbearcats.com


Faculty and Staff


ENGLISH DEPARTMENT
Stephanie Davis
sdavis@bpsbearcats.com

 Lauren Hendrix
lhendrix@bpsbearcats.com

Tracie Richey
 trichey@bpsbearcats.com

Michael Stinnett
 mstinnett@bpsbearcats.com

 

SCIENCE DEPARTMENT
Bobby Watson
bwatson@bpsbearcats.com

Brandon Rout
 brout@bpsbearcats.com

Karen Sanders
 ksanders@bpsbearcats.com

Brooke Williams
 bwilliams@bpsbearcats.com

Beth Moore
emoore@bpsbearcats.com

Katie Dillion
kdillon@bpsbearcats.com
 

 
SPECIAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT
Michelle Hubbard
 mhubbard@bpsbearcats.com

Katrina Haustein
 khaustein@bpsbearcats.com

Tammy Bowman
 tbowman@bpsbearcats.com

Shelly Wood
swood@bpsbearcats.com
 

PHYSICAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT
Kenton Weaver
kweaver@bpsbearcats.com

Brandon Parsons
 bparsons@bpsbearcats.com
 


FORIEGN LANGUAGES DEPARTMENT
Sarah Rout 
srout@bpsbearcats.com

CAREER AND TECHNICAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT
Lane Wells
lwells@bpsbearcats.com

Marinda Archer
marcher@bpsbearcats.com

Alan Bowman
abowman@bpsbearcats.com

Brian Haynes
bhaynes@bpsbearcats.com

Lynna McMillon
lmcmillon@bpsbearcats.com
 

MATH DEPARTMENT
Courtney Cochran
 ccochran@bpsbearcats.com

Morgan Wilson
 mwilson@bpsbearcats.com

Angie Ellis
 aellis@bpsbearcats.com

Kevin Shumaker
 kshumaker@bpsbearcats.com

Julia Reynolds
jreynolds@bpsbearcats.com

HISTORY DEPARTMENT
Penny Wilson
pwilson@bpsbearcats.com

Ashley Glenn
 aglenn@bpsbearcats.com

Hammonds
 shammonds@bpsbearcats.com

Joe Baltz
 jbaltz@bpsbearcats.com

Charles Idol
 cidol@bpsbearcats.com

HEALTH DEPARTMENT
Mike Stephenson
 mstephenson@bpsbearcats.com

Michael Slater
 mslater@bpsbearcats.com

Chuck Speer
 cspeer@bpsbearcats.com

Bryan Shelton
bshelton@bpsbearcats.com

FINE ARTS DEPARTMENT 
Sandi Kalkman - Art Teacher
skalkman@bpsbearcats.com

Don Hoffman - Choir Teacher
dhoffman@bpsbearcats.com
 

LIBRARY DEPARTMENT
Starli Keller – Librarian
skeller@bpsbearcats.com