(870) 932-2080

Home


Junior High School Administration and Office Personnel


Jared Richey, Junior High Principal
932-8610
jrichey@bpsbearcats.com
 
Bobby Gross, Assistant Junior High Principal, Athletic Director, Head Coach SR. High Boys Basketball
932-8610
bgross@bpsbearcats.com
 

Terry Hibbard, Counselor
932-8610
thibbard@bpsbearcats.com

Nancy Rodriguez, Counselor, Sr High Volleyball Head Coach
932-8610
nrodriguez@bpsbearcats.com

Angie Brown, Secretary
932-8610
Abrown@bpsbearcats.com

Tenille Allen, 932-8610
tallen@bpsbearcats.com


Faculty and Staff


ENGLISH DEPARTMENT
Laura McHenry - ELA
lmchenry@bpsbearcats.com

 Robert Sullivan -ELA
rsullivan@bpsbearcats.com

Tracie Richey - ELA
 trichey@bpsbearcats.com

Michael Stinnett - ELA/Debate Sponsor
 mstinnett@bpsbearcats.com

Carrie Romines - ELA
Cromines@bpsbearcats.com


 

SCIENCE DEPARTMENT
Bobby Watson
bwatson@bpsbearcats.com

Brandon Rout
 brout@bpsbearcats.com

Karen Sanders/SR. High Softball Head Coach
 ksanders@bpsbearcats.com

Brooke Williams
 bwilliams@bpsbearcats.com

Beth Moore
emoore@bpsbearcats.com

Michael Monteforte
mmonteforte@bpsbearcats.com
 

 
SPECIAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT
Michelle Hubbard 
 mhubbard@bpsbearcats.com

Katrina Haustein 
 khaustein@bpsbearcats.com

Tammy Bowman 
 tbowman@bpsbearcats.com

Shelly Wood - Speech Pathology
swood@bpsbearcats.com

Kelly Harris 
kharris@bpsbearcats.com

Denise Hubbs 
 Dhubbs@bpsbearcats.com

Samantha Henderson
shenderson@bpsbearcats.com
 

PHYSICAL EDUCATION and HEALTH DEPARTMENTS

Brandon Parsons - PE/Health/Soccer Head Coach
 bparsons@bpsbearcats.com

Keith Davis - PE/ Assistant Football Coach
kdavis@bpsbearcats.com

Mike Stephenson
 mstephenson@bpsbearcats.com

 

FORIEGN LANGUAGES DEPARTMENT
Kirstyn Wyatt - Spanish
kwyatt@bpsbearcats.com

CAREER AND TECHNICAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT

Marinda Archer - FACS/Leadership
marcher@bpsbearcats.com

Alan Bowman - Coding/Finanical Literacy
abowman@bpsbearcats.com

Lynna McMillon - Computer Science
lmcmillon@bpsbearcats.com

Brian Haynes - Career Orientation/Jr High Football Head Coach
bhaynes@bpsbearcats.com

MATH DEPARTMENT
Courtney Cochran NBCT 
 ccochran@bpsbearcats.com

Morgan Wilson
 mwilson@bpsbearcats.com

Cody Edgar JR High Boys Basketball Head Coach
 Cedgar@bpsbearcats.com

Kevin Shumaker
 kshumaker@bpsbearcats.com

Julia Reynolds
jreynolds@bpsbearcats.com

Josh McNatt
jmcnatt@bpsbearcats.com
 

HISTORY DEPARTMENT
Penny Wilson
pwilson@bpsbearcats.com

Ashley Glenn
 aglenn@bpsbearcats.com

 Sean Hammond Assistant Football Coach
 shammond@bpsbearcats.com

Joe Baltz SR High Girls Basketball Head Coach
 jbaltz@bpsbearcats.com

Charles Idol
 cidol@bpsbearcats.com

Matthew Reynolds 7th Grade Football 
mreynolds@bpsbearcats.com

 
FINE ARTS DEPARTMENT 
Sandi Kalkman - Art Teacher
skalkman@bpsbearcats.com

Marisa Arnold- Choir Teacher
marnold@bpsbearcats.com

LIBRARY DEPARTMENT
Starli Keller NBCT – Librarian
skeller@bpsbearcats.com


TOOLS FOR LEARNING
Megan Shackelford Jr High Volleyball Head Coach
mshackelford@bpsbearcats.com