(870) 932-2080

Home

Elementary Administration, Faculty, and Staff


Administration and Office Personnel


Sandy McCall, Elementary Principal
932-9382
smccall@bpsbearcats.com
 
Jennifer Jaynes, Assistant Elementary Principal
932-9382
jjaynes@bpsbearcats.com
 
Tressa Davis, NBCT, Counselor
932-9382 Ext 118
tdavis@bpsbearcats.com

Dana Ford, NBCT
932-9382 Ext. 167
dford@bpsbearcats.com

http://bearcatscounselorcorner.Webstarts.com
 
Stacy Herring, Secretary
932-9382 Ext 116
sherring@bpsbearcats.com

Sherry Rackley, Secretary
932-9382 Ext. 143
srackley@bpsbearcats.com

Connie Lackey, Nurse
932-9382 Ext. 145
clackey@bpsbearcats.com

Susan Brittingham, Nurse (RN)
932-9382 Ext. 145
sbrittingham@bpsbearcats.com

Morgan Northcutt
School Psychology Specialist
932-2080 Ext. 170
mnorthcutt@bpsbearcats.com


Faculty and Staff


Kindergarten Teachers


 Randa Browning
rbrowning@bpsbearcats.com

Stephanie Burke, NBCT
sburke@bpsbearcats.com

Sarah Gann
sgann@bpsbearcats.com

Danielle Machen
dmachen@bpsbearcats.com

Cesalee Matthews
cmatthews@bpsbearcats.com

Chelsea Mealer 
cmealer@bpsbearcats.com

Kristen Scarlett
kscarlett@bpsbearcats.com

Paige Smith
psmith@bpsbearcats.com

Maggie Sullivan, NBCT
msullivan@bpsbearcats.com

Christine Tirado
ctirado@bpsbearcats.com

Lauren Turner
MAT, Early Childhood Education
lturner@bpsbearcats.com


 
First Grade Teachers  

Sarah Bell
sbell@bpsbearcats.com

Hannah Bryant
hbryant@bpsbearcats.com

Mandy Clark
mclark@bpsbearcats.com

Kelia Grantham
kgrantham@bpsbearcats.com

Audrey Hearn
ahearn@bpsbearcats.com

Molly League
mleague@bpsbearcats.com

Mary Beth McCorkle
mmccorkle@bpsbearcats.com

Olivia Stone
ostone@bpsbearcats.com

Casey Weisenbach
cweisenbach@bpsbearcats.com
 

Second Grade Teachers

Paige Allen
pallen@bpsbearcats.com

Havilyn Baker, NBCT
hbaker@bpsbearcats.com

Morgan Despain
mdespain@bpsbearcats.com

Kelli Dickerson
kdickerson@bpsbearcats.com

Meredith Edwards
medwards@bpsbearcats.com

Rachell Elmore
relmore@bpsbearcats.com

Holly Faulkenberry
hfaulkenberry@bpsbearcats.com

Jessica Haire, NBCT
jhaire@bpsbearcats.com

Lori Hughes, NBCT
lhughes@bpsbearcats.com

Shelly Jones
sjones@bpsbearcats.com
   

Resource and Special Teachers

Kaitlyn Brodell, SPED
kbrodell@bpsbearcats.com

Allie Brooks
Technology / Elementary Website Coordinator
abrooks@bpsbearcats.com
http://mrsbrooksbearcats.weebly.com/

Cari Gilley, NBCT
Title One Reading and Math Director
cgilley@bpsbearcats.com

Carrie Hembrey, NBCT
Gifted and Talented
chembrey@bpsbearcats.com

Shannon Lantz, NBCT
Media Specialist
slantz@bpsbearcats.com
http://bpsbooks.weebly.com/

Angela Martin
Art
amartin@bpsbearcats.com
https://www.facebook.com/elembearcatart/ 

Shellie McMorries
Resource
smcmorries@bpsbearcats.com

Susan Newman
Music
snewman@bpsbearcats.com
http://newmanmusic.weebly.com/

Lesa Oxford
Speech Therapist 932-9382 ext. 166
loxford@bpsbearcats.com

Angie Shipman, NBCT
Certified Academic Language Therapist
Certified Dyslexia Therapist
Speech Therapist
932-9382 ext. 144
ashipman@bpsbearcats.com

Susan Wise
Physical Education
932-9382 ext. 124
swise@bpsbearcats.com