(870) 932-2080

Home
Elementary Administration, Faculty, and Staff


Administration and Office Personnel


Sandy McCall, Elementary Principal
932-9382
smccall@bpsbearcats.com
 
Jennifer Jaynes, Assistant Elementary Principal
932-9382
jjaynes@bpsbearcats.com
 
Tressa Davis, NBCT, Counselor
932-9382 Ext 118
tdavis@bpsbearcats.com

Dana Ford, NBCT
932-9382 Ext. 167
dford@bpsbearcats.com

http://bearcatscounselorcorner.Webstarts.com
 
Stacy Herring, Secretary
932-9382 Ext 116
sherring@bpsbearcats.com

Sherry Rackley, Secretary
932-9382 Ext. 143
srackley@bpsbearcats.com

Connie Lackey, Nurse
932-9382 Ext. 145
clackey@bpsbearcats.com

Susan Brittingham, Nurse (RN)
932-9382 Ext. 145
sbrittingham@bpsbearcats.com

Morgan Northcutt
School Psychology Specialist
932-2080 Ext. 170
mnorthcutt@bpsbearcats.com


Faculty and Staff


Kindergarten Teachers


 Randa Browning
rbrowning@bpsbearcats.com

Stephanie Burke, NBCT
sburke@bpsbearcats.com

Sarah Gann
sgann@bpsbearcats.com

Mallory Huffer
mhuffer@bpsbearcats.com

Danielle Machen
dmachen@bpsbearcats.com

Ashley Shelton
ashelton@bpsbearcats.com

Paige Smith
psmith@bpsbearcats.com

Maggie Sullivan, NBCT
msullivan@bpsbearcats.com

Christine Tirado
ctirado@bpsbearcats.com

Lauren Turner
MAT, Early Childhood Education
lturner@bpsbearcats.com


 
First Grade Teachers  

Sara Allen
sallen@bpsbearcats.com

Sarah Bell
sbell@bpsbearcats.com

Mandy Clark
mclark@bpsbearcats.com

Carrie Donner, NBCT
cdonner@bpsbearcats.com

Jessica Haire, NBCT
jhaire@bpsbearcats.com

Kelia Grantham
kgrantham@bpsbearcats.com

Jessie Mann, NBCT
jmann@bpsbearcats.com

Mary Beth McCorkle
mmccorkle@bpsbearcats.com

Olivia Stone
ostone@bpsbearcats.com

Casey Weisenbach
cweisenbach@bpsbearcats.com
 

Second Grade Teachers

Havilyn Baker, NBCT
hbaker@bpsbearcats.com

Morgan Despain
mdespain@bpsbearcats.com

Kelli Dickerson
kdickerson@bpsbearcats.com

Meredith Edwards
medwards@bpsbearcats.com

Rachell Elmore
relmore@bpsbearcats.com

Holly Faulkenberry
hfaulkenberry@bpsbearcats.com

Katie Garoutte
kgaroutte@bpsbearcats.com

Lori Hughes, NBCT
lhughes@bpsbearcats.com

Shelly Jones
sjones@bpsbearcats.com
   

Resource and Special Teachers

Allie Brooks
Technology / Elementary Website Coordinator
abrooks@bpsbearcats.com
http://mrsbrooksbearcats.weebly.com/

Erica Collins, NBCT
Gifted and Talented
ecollins@bpsbearcats.com

Cari Gilley, NBCT
Title One Reading and Math Director
cgilley@bpsbearcats.com

Jamie Easley, SPED/ Resource
jamie.easley@bpsbearcats.com

Shannon Lantz, NBCT
Media Specialist
slantz@bpsbearcats.com
http://bpsbooks.weebly.com/

Angela Martin
Art
amartin@bpsbearcats.com

Susan Newman
Music
snewman@bpsbearcats.com
http://newmanmusic.weebly.com/

Lesa Oxford
Speech Therapist 932-9382 ext. 166
loxford@bpsbearcats.com

Angie Shipman, NBCT
Speech Therapist 932-9382 ext. 144
ashipman@bpsbearcats.com

Susan Wise
Physical Education
932-9382 ext. 124
swise@bpsbearcats.com

Chrisy Young
Special Education/ Resource
cyoung@bpsbearcats.com
 
Parental Involvement Statement
Brookland School Board recognizes that the education of each student is a responsibility shared by the school and the student's family. Therefore, Brookland School District promotes partnerships that will increase parental involvement and participation in promoting social, emotional, and academic growth of children. Such participation of parents and families is critical to the academic success of the students and Brookland Public Schools encourages the regular participation of parents in the educational process.

Elementary Parental Involvement Plan 2016-17
 
Parent and Volunteer Information

Welcome Information

Parent Center and Volunteer Survey

Parent and School Compact

Parenting Handouts
Useful information on topics such as self-esteem, study skills, communication, etc.

Parent Information

Resources 
(Items taken from www.pta.org)

The Parent Center offers many resources and several manipulatives for check-out. I​f you have questions or comments please contact Allie Brooks, Elementary Parent Center Facilitator, at 932-9382 Elem 2 or abrooks@bpsbearcats.com.

PTO Information
Like us on Facebook!

Children's books on a shelf