(870) 932-2080

Home Administration

Keith McDaniel
Superintendent

kmcdaniel@bpsbearcats.com




Dr. Stephanie Reddick
Assistant Superintendent

sreddick@bpsbearcats.com




Josh McCorkle
District Curriculum Director

jmccorkle@bpsbearcats.com




Steven Hovis
High School Principal

shovis@bpsbearcats.com




Jared Richey
High School Assistant Principal

jrichey@bpsbearcats.com




Bart Hyde
Junior High Principal

bhyde@bpsbearcats.com




Bobby Gross
Junior High Assistant Principal

bgross@bpsbearcats.com




Randy Oxford
Middle School Principal

roxford@bpsbearcats.com


 

    Crystal Fluker
    Middle School Assistant Principal

    cfluker@bpsbearcats.com




    Sandy McCall
    Elementary School Principal

    smccall@bpsbearcats.com




    Jennifer Jaynes
    Elementary School Assistant Principal

    jjaynes@bpsbearcats.com




    Jennifer Easley
    Preschool Director

    jeasley@bpsbearcats.com




    Brian Crafton
    District Technology Director

    bcrafton@bpsbearcats.com




    Amy Caines
    Special Education Supervisor

    acaines@bpsbearcats.com




    Diane Montgomery
    Gifted and Talented Coordinator

    dmontgomery@bpsbearcats.com